Upcoming Classes


Mon Oct 21 6:00
PM

Guillermo Tellez

Flora Farms

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Wed Oct 23 6:00
PM

Fuchsia Dunlop

Cookbook Author

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Thu Oct 24 6:00
PM

Jim Lahey

Sullivan Street Bakery

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Sat Oct 26 9:00
AM

Danila Bogdan

queensyard

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Oct 28 6:00
PM

Gaetone Arnone

Otto Enoteca and Pizzeria

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Tue Oct 29 6:00
PM

Nico Russell

Oxalis

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Sat Nov 2 9:00
AM

Franklin Becker

La Central

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Nov 4 6:00
PM

Clark Frasier & Mark Gaier

MC Perkins Cove

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Tue Nov 5 6:00
PM

Naftali & Anna Hanau

Grow & Behold

Kosher Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Wed Nov 6 6:00
PM

Jon Karis & Kyle Goldstein

Gramercy Tavern

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Thu Nov 7 6:00
PM

Erin Shambura & Joe Campanale

Fausto

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Fri Nov 8 6:00
PM

Jen Pelka

The Riddler

Wine Tasting

$115.00

Sat Nov 9 9:00
AM

PJ Calapa

Scampi

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Nov 11 6:00
PM

Melissa Weller

High Street on Hudson

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Tue Nov 12 6:00
PM

Albert Nguyen

Hanoi House

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Wed Nov 13 6:00
PM

Jappy Afzelius

Tsismis

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Thu Nov 14 6:00
PM

Michael Jenkins & Michael Passmore

Butter & Passmore Ranch

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Sat Nov 16 1:00
PM

Anthony Giglio & Paul Gerard

Wine Personality and Antique Bar & Bakery

Wine Tasting

$115.00

Mon Nov 18 6:00
PM

Lee & Erin Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Tue Nov 19 6:00
PM

Paul Bartolotta

Bartolotta Restaurants

Chef Demonstration

$115.00

Wed Nov 20 6:00
PM

Camille Rodriguez & Vittorio Giordano

Pizzeria Sirenetta & Urbani Truffles

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Thu Nov 21 6:00
PM

David Bouley

Bouley at Home

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Sat Nov 23 1:00
PM

Marnie Old

Boisset Collection

Wine Tasting

$115.00

Mon Dec 2 6:00
PM

Nicolas Abello

L'Appart

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Tue Dec 3 1:00
PM

Leah Koenig

Cookbook Author

Kosher Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Wed Dec 4 6:00
PM

Nickolas Martinez

Intersect by Lexus

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Thu Dec 5 6:00
PM

Erik Bruner Yang

Maketto

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Fri Dec 6 6:00
PM

Judith Choate

Cookbook Author & Cocktail Kingdom

Hands-On at DeGustibus

$150.00

Sat Dec 7 9:00
AM

Jordan Frosolone

10 Corso Como

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Dec 9 6:00
PM

Tenney Flynn

GW Fins

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Tue Dec 10 6:00
PM

Bill Telepan, John Clapp & Rafaella Fontes

Oceana, Glidden Point, & Champagne Bollinger

Chef Demonstration

$115.00