Upcoming Classes


Thu Feb 20 6:00
PM

Erik Bruner Yang

Maketto

Chef Demonstration

$100.00

Wed Feb 26 6:00
PM

Victoria Blamey & Ron Paprocki

Gotham Bar & Grill

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Thu Feb 27 6:00
PM

Naomi Pomeroy

Beast

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat Feb 29 9:30
AM

Lamia Funti

Lamia's Fish Market

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Mar 2 6:00
PM

Robert Zwirz & Juan Pablo Escobar

Babbo

Food & Wine Pairing

$125.00

Tue Mar 3 6:00
PM

Lucile Plaza

Le Coq Rico

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Mar 5 6:00
PM

Sandra Lotti

Toscana Saporita Cooking School

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat Mar 7 9:30
AM

Michael Lomonaco

Hudson Yards Grill

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Wed Mar 11 1:00
PM

Mark Hennessey

Le Marais

Kosher Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Mar 12 6:00
PM

Nick Anderer

Anton's

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat Mar 14 9:30
AM

Bill Yosses & Marcos Gonzalez

Palais by Perfect Pie

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Mar 16 6:00
PM

James Kelly

Lupa Osteria Romana

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Wed Mar 18 6:00
PM

Melissa Rodriguez

Del Posto

Chef Demonstration

$225.00

Thu Mar 19 6:00
PM

Pierre Landet

Felix

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat Mar 21 1:00
PM

Thomas Moësse

Felidia

Wine Tasting

$110.00

Mon Mar 23 6:00
PM

Russell Jackson

Reverence

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue Mar 24 1:00
PM

Naomi Nachman

The Aussie Gourmet

Kosher Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Wed Mar 25 6:00
PM

Miguel Trinidad

Jeepney

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Mar 26 6:00
PM

Jack Logue

The Clocktower

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat Mar 28 9:30
AM

Ralph Scamardella

Cathédrale

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Mar 30 6:00
PM

Tyler Akin

Le Cavalier at the Green Room Pop Up

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue Mar 31 6:00
PM

Jared Sippel

Trattoria Italienne

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Wed Apr 1 6:00
PM

Emma Bengtsson

Aquavit

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Apr 2 6:00
PM

Chintan Pandya

Addā Indian Canteen

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat Apr 4 1:00
PM

Evan Clagnaz

Del Posto

Wine Tasting

$110.00

Mon Apr 6 6:00
PM

Cesare Marretti

E’ Cucina Leopardi

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue Apr 7 6:00
PM

Mark Strausman

Mark’s Off Madison

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Mon Apr 20 6:00
PM

Kyle Knall & Kelly Nam

Electric Lemon

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue Apr 21 6:00
PM

Karen Akunowicz

Fox & the Knife

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Wed Apr 22 6:00
PM

Hooni Kim

Danji & Hanjan

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Apr 23 6:00
PM

Jiho Kim

The Modern

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Mon Apr 27 6:00
PM

Matthew Kenney

Hungry Angelina

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue Apr 28 6:00
PM

Joseph Paulino

Wall Street Grill

Kosher Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Wed Apr 29 6:00
PM

Erik Ramirez

Llama San & Llama Inn

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Apr 30 6:00
PM

Lauren DeSteno

Altamarea Group

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Sat May 2 1:00
PM

Roberto Santibaňez

Fonda, Mi Vida (DC), Blue Dahlia (MA)

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Mon May 4 6:00
PM

Jay Wolman & Dave Foss

LaLou

Food & Wine Pairing

$110.00

Tue May 5 1:00
PM

David Kolotkin & Noami Ross

Kosher Cooking Concepts

Kosher Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Wed May 6 6:00
PM

Danila Bogdan & Brian Yurko

queensyard

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu May 7 6:00
PM

Matt Abdoo & Joann Spiegel

Pig Beach & Cocktail Kingdom

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat May 9 9:30
AM

Robert Marchetti & Jamie Hoggs

Gran Tivoli

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon May 11 6:00
PM

Peter, Lisa & Lydia Chang

Mama Chang

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue May 12 6:00
PM

Garett McMahan & Rachel Simons

Celestine & Seed + Mill

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat May 16 1:00
PM

Anthony Giglio & Paul Gerard

Wine Personality + Antique Bar & Bakery

Food & Wine Pairing

$125.00

Thu May 28 6:00
PM

Bon Yagi, Kajihara Masaru & Tomoko Yagi

TCI Restaurant Group, Sakagura & Cha-An Bon Bon

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Sat May 30 9:30
AM

Bun Cheam

Essex Pearl

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Mon Jun 1 6:00
PM

Vinny Milburn & Orion Russell

Greenpoint Fish & Lobster Co.

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Tue Jun 2 6:00
PM

Justin Bogle & Daniel Skurnick

Le Coucou

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Wed Jun 3 6:00
PM

Mikel de Luis & Michele Buster

Haizea & Forever Cheese

Chef Demonstration

$110.00

Thu Jun 4 6:00
PM

Jason Pfeifer

Manhatta

Chef Demonstration

$125.00

Sat Jun 6 9:30
AM

Chris D'Amico

Lumaca

On Location: Hands-On

$250.00

Tue Jun 9 6:00
PM

Charles Palmer & Chefs

The Charles Palmer Restaurant Group

Chef Demonstration

$250.00

Wed Jun 10 6:00
PM

Larry & Marc Forgione

Davide

Chef Demonstration

$150.00