Loading... Please wait...
212-239-1652

Our Newsletter





Book a Chef Series


Every season we offer the opportunity to book series of classes organized around specific themes. Classes fill up quickly, so book your series now to benefit from more favorable pricing! Can’t make every date in the series? Call us at 212-239-1652 to discuss options. Or, book individual classes here.


A MEDLEY OF TRUFFLES SINGLE CLASS $100
JUSTIN WALKER & VITTORIO GIORDANO - Earth at Hidden Pond with Urbani Truffles Thursday, April 2,2015 (Read More)


CREATIVE AMERICAN $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
GEOFFREY ZAKARIAN - The Lambs Club Tuesday, June 9,2015 (Read More)
ALEX GUARNASCHELLI – Butter Wednesday, June 10,2015 (Read More)


DIVERSIFIED & FRENCH $380 SERIES OF 4 OR $100 PER CLASS
RAPHAEL FRANCOIS – Le Cirque Wednesday, March 18,2015 (Read More)
SHANE MCBRIDE & DANIEL PARILLA – Cherche Midi Monday, March 23,2015 (Read More)
DAVID LEBOVITZ – My Paris Kitchen Monday, April 13,2015 (Read More)


HANDS-ON BAKING & CAKE DECORATING $125 SINGLE CLASS, LIMITED ENROLLMENT
PENNY STANKIEWICZ - Sugar Couture Thursday, April 30,2015 (Read More)


HANDS-ON COOKING - CREATING A SEAMLESS MEAL SINGLE CLASS $150, LIMITED ENROLLMENT
JUDITH CHOATE – Cookbook Author Thursday, April 23,2015 (Read More)


HANDS-ON KNIFE SKILLS $150 PER CLASS, LIMITED ENROLLMENT
MARC BAUER – International Culinary Center Saturday, May 9,2015 (Read More)
MICHAEL GARAGHTY - Wüsthof Tuesday, June 2,2015 (Read More)


HEALTHY EATING: GLUTEN-FREE & VARIEGATED VEGAN $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
FRANKLIN BECKER - The Little Beet Monday, May 11,2015 (Read More)
ADAM SOBEL - The Cinnamon Snail Thursday, June 4,2015 (Read More)


ILLUMINATING & EPIC $475 SERIES OF 5 OR $100 PER CLASS
NICHOLAS ELMI – Laurel Thursday, March 19,2015 (Read More)
SYLVAIN DELPIQUE & IKUMA MOTOKI - 21 Club Monday, April 20,2015 (Read More)
MARCUS GLEADOW-WARE - Aureole Wednesday, May 13,2015 (Read More)
BEN POLLINGER & COLLEEN GRAPES - Oceana Tuesday, May 19,2015 (Read More)
APRIL BLOOMFIELD - The Spotted Pig Monday, June 8,2015 (Read More)


IN THE KOSHER KITCHEN SINGLE CLASS $100
DAVID KOLOTKIN –The Prime Grill Wednesday, May 6,2015 (Read More)


JAZZY & SOUTHERN $380 SERIES OF 4 OR $100 PER CLASS
JEAN-PAUL BOURGEOIS & JOHN RAGAN - Blue Smoke & Union Square Hospitality Group Wednesday, March 25,2015 (Read More)
SLADE RUSHING – Brennan’s Wednesday, April 1,2015 (Read More)
HUGH ACHESON - 5 & 10 Tuesday, May 12,2015 (Read More)
SUSAN SPICER – Bayona Tuesday, May 26,2015 (Read More)


KIDS IN THE KITCHEN $390 SERIES OF 2 OR $200 PER CLASS.

Price is for one child who must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. Recommended age group 9-14 yrs old.

JOY PIERSON – Candle Café (Vegetables) Wednesday, August 19,2015 (Read More)
MICHAEL GARAGHTY - Wüstoff (Knife Skills) Thursday, August 20,2015 (Read More)


KOSHER ON LOCATION - HANDS-ON CLASS SINGLE CLASS $150, LIMITED ENROLLMENT
JOSE DE MEIRELLES & MARK HENNESSY - Le Marais Tuesday, March 24,2015 (Read More)


MULTI-HUED: HOME MEALS & ENTERTAINING $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
SAM SIFTON – The New York Times Wednesday, April 15,2015 (Read More)
JOHN KARANGIS - Union Square Events Thursday, May 21,2015 (Read More)
KATIE LEE – Cookbook Author & TV Personality Wednesday, May 27,2015 (Read More)


ON LOCATION - Hands-On Class $250 PER CLASS
MATTHEW ZAPPOLI - Charlie Palmer Steak Saturday, March 28,2015 (Read More)
JARETT APPELL - Stella 34 Trattoria Saturday, May 16,2015 (Read More)
LEO SCHNEEMANN & MATTHEW NEELE - Upholstery Store: Food and Wine Saturday, May 30,2015 (Read More)


PIQUANT & VARIED $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
STEVE McHUGH - Cured Thursday, May 7,2015 (Read More)
ALEXANDER SMALLS & JOSEPH “JJ” JOHNSON - The Cecil Monday, May 18,2015 (Read More)
TROY MacLARTY – Bollywood Theater Monday, June 1,2015 (Read More)


SOPHISTICATED & GLOBAL $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
MARKUS GLOCKER - Bâtard Tuesday, March 17,2015 (Read More)
EMMA BENGTSSON - Aquavit Monday, April 27,2015 (Read More)
CEDRIC VONGERICHTEN - Perry St. Thursday, May 28,2015 (Read More)


TEMPTING & COMFORTABLE $380 SERIES OF 4 OR $100 PER CLASS
MARCUS SAMUELSSON - Red Rooster Wednesday, April 22,2015 (Read More)
JIMMY BRADLEY - The Red Cat Thursday, May 14,2015 (Read More)
PATTI JACKSON - Delaware and Hudson Wednesday, May 20,2015 (Read More)
AMANDA FREITAG - Empire Diner Wednesday, June 3,2015 (Read More)


TRICOLOR & ITALIAN $380 SERIES OF 4 OR $100 PER CLASS
HILLARY STERLING – Vic’s Thursday, March 26,2015 (Read More)
DAMIAN SANSONETTI – Piccolo Monday, March 30,2015 (Read More)
SCOTT TACINELLI – Quality Italian Thursday, April 16,2015 (Read More)
JEFF MICHAUD – Osteria Tuesday, May 5,2015 (Read More)


VIBRANT and LATIN $475 SERIES OF 5 OR $100 PER CLASS
DANA COWIN & ALEX STUPAK - Food & Wine & Empellón Monday, March 16,2015 (Read More)
MARCO MORERIA - Botequim Tuesday, April 14,2015 (Read More)
GREG DENTON & GABRIELLE QUIÑÓNEZ DENTON – Ox Restaurant Tuesday, April 21,2015 (Read More)
PABLO RANEA - Azafrán Wednesday, April 29,2015 (Read More)
SEAMUS MULLEN – Tertulia & El Comado at Gotham Market Monday, May 4,2015 (Read More)


VIVID & BI-COLORED: Saturday Wine Classes $100 PER CLASS
MICHAËL ENGELMANN – The Modern Saturday, March 21,2015 (Read More)
COSTAS MOUZOURAS – Gotham Wine & Spirits Saturday, April 25,2015 (Read More)
MIKE DeSIMONE & JEFF JENSSEN – World Wine Guys Saturday, May 2,2015 (Read More)
MIA VAN DE WATER – North End Grill Saturday, June 6,2015 (Read More)





Powered By:
Network Louisville.com (NetLou.com)
Making websites easy and affordable!
502-569-WEBS (9327)