212-239-1652

Our Newsletter





Book a Chef Series


Every season we offer the opportunity to book series of classes organized around specific themes. Classes fill up quickly, so book your series now to benefit from more favorable pricing! Can’t make every date in the series? Call us at 212-239-1652 to discuss options. Or, book individual classes here.


An Italian Love Affair: Caviar & Franciacorta $175 PER COUPLE or $100 PER PERSON
Matt Abdoo - Pig Beach Wednesday, May 3,2017 (Read More)
Ed McFarland - Ed’s Lobster Bar Wednesday, May 10,2017 (Read More)


Behind the Scenes: On Location, Hands-On Cooking $250 PER CLASS
Louis Goral - Amada Saturday, April 29,2017 (Read More)
Gonzalo Colin - Cantina Rooftop Saturday, May 6,2017 (Read More)
Christopher Albrecht - Ryland Inn Saturday, May 20,2017 (Read More)
Nicole Gajadhar - Saxon + Parole Saturday, June 3,2017 (Read More)


Exotic Food Destinations: Persia, Argentina and Peru $100 PER CLASS
Pablo Ranea - Chef & Sommelier Monday, May 1,2017 (Read More)
Erik Ramirez - Llama Inn Monday, June 5,2017 (Read More)


Grand Finale: Family Forever $115 PER CLASS
Marc Forgione & Larry Forgione - Marc Forgione Thursday, June 8,2017 (Read More)


It's All About the Product: Duck, Poultry and Beef $100 PER CLASS
Ariane Daguin - D’Artagnan Thursday, April 20,2017 (Read More)
Laurence Edelman & Imran Uddin - Left Bank & Madani Halal Thursday, May 4,2017 (Read More)
Cliff Crooks - BLT Prime Monday, May 15,2017 (Read More)


Journeying Through Italy $100 PER CLASS
Garrison Price - Il Buco Alimentari & Vineria Wednesday, April 19,2017 (Read More)
Fabio Viviani - Café Firenze Thursday, May 18,2017 (Read More)
Nick Anderer & Katie Parla - Maialino and Author of Tasting Rome Wednesday, May 31,2017 (Read More)


Kosher: Classic & Comfortable $100 PER CLASS
Joan Nathan - Cookbook Author Monday, April 24,2017 (Read More)


National Acclaim $100 PER CLASS
Linton Hopkins - Restaurant Eugene Tuesday, May 9,2017 (Read More)


Old World Wines: Italy & France $100 PER CLASS
Anthony Giglio - Wine Personality Saturday, April 8,2017 (Read More)
Caleb Ganzer & Eric Bolyard - La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels Saturday, April 22,2017 (Read More)


Prep, Bake & Cook: Hands-On Workshops @ De Gustibus $150 PER CLASS
Ignacio Barrios - Urban Kitchen Wednesday, April 26,2017 (Read More)
Lionel Vatinet - La Farm Bakery Wednesday, May 17,2017 (Read More)


Singular Sensations $115 PER CLASS
Laurent Tourondel - L’Amico Thursday, April 27,2017 (Read More)
Daniel Rose - Le Cou Cou Tuesday, June 6,2017 (Read More)


Specifically Seafood $100 PER CLASS
Justin Wills - Restaurant Beck Monday, May 22,2017 (Read More)


Spirited Summer Entertaining $100 PER CLASS
Eamon Rockey, Ralph Erenzo & Juan Suarez de Lezo Saturday, May 13,2017 (Read More)


Spring Ingredients Have Sprung $100 PER CLASS
Brian Loiacono - Acme Tuesday, May 16,2017 (Read More)
Mike Price - Market Table Thursday, June 1,2017 (Read More)


Sunday Entertaining: Brunch & BBQ $100 PER CLASS
Miroslav Uskokovic - Gramercy Tavern Monday, May 8,2017 (Read More)


The Executive Chefs of Daniel and Jean-Georges $115 PER CLASS
Jean-François Bruel - Restaurant Daniel Thursday, April 6,2017 (Read More)
Mark Lapico - Jean-Georges Thursday, May 11,2017 (Read More)
Cédric Vongerichten - Perry Street Wednesday, June 7,2017 (Read More)