Loading... Please wait...
212-239-1652

Our Newsletter





Book a Chef Series


Every season we offer the opportunity to book series of classes organized around specific themes. Classes fill up quickly, so book your series now to benefit from more favorable pricing! Can’t make every date in the series? Call us at 212-239-1652 to discuss options. Or, book individual classes here.


ABSOLUTELY AMERICAN $100 PER CLASS
David Burke & Chris Shea - The Wayfarer Wednesday, March 2,2016 (Read More)
Carmen Quagliata - Union Square Cafe Thursday, March 3,2016 (Read More)
Ryan Bartlow - Quality Eats Tuesday, April 12,2016 (Read More)
Mark Gaier, Clark Fraiser, & Rebecca Charles - M.C. Perkins Cove & Pearl Oyster Bar Wednesday, April 20,2016 (Read More)
Trae Basore - Pearl + Ash Thursday, April 21,2016 (Read More)
Peter Hoffman - Back Forty West Wednesday, May 18,2016 (Read More)


ABUNDANT SEAFOOD $100 PER CLASS
Kerry Heffernan - Grand Banks Wednesday, March 16,2016 (Read More)
Michael Psilakis & Wines from Santorini - MP Taverna Monday, May 16,2016 (Read More)


AN ITALIAN LOVE AFFAIR: FRANCIACORTA & CAVIAR $150 PER COUPLE
AN ITALIAN LOVE AFFAIR: FRANCIACORTA & CAVIAR Sunday, February 14,2016 (Read More)


ASIAN ACCESSIBILITY $100 PER CLASS
Doron Wong - Yunnan BBQ Wednesday, April 6,2016 (Read More)
Tim Cushman - O-Ya Wednesday, May 11,2016 (Read More)


BETTER TECHNIQUES FOR BETTER COOKING: HANDS-ON $125 PER CLASS
Zachary Golper - Bien Cuit Thursday, March 31,2016 (Read More)
Jason Pfeifer & Ben Robinson - Maialino & Robinson's Prime Reserve Thursday, April 7,2016 (Read More)
Ed McDevitt & Joe Quintana - Rosa Mexicano Wednesday, May 4,2016 (Read More)


BOUNDLESS BROOKLYN $100 PER CLASS
Joe Ogrodnek & Walker Stern - Battersby & Dover Wednesday, March 23,2016 (Read More)
Daniel Burns - Luksus Monday, April 18,2016 (Read More)


ENDLESS FUN & ACCESS: SATURDAY ON LOCATION $250 PER CLASS
Jason Potters - Blue Ribbon Sushi Izakaya Saturday, March 5,2016 (Read More)
Cliff Crooks & Manuel Trevino - BLT Prime Saturday, March 19,2016 (Read More)
Farideh Sadeghin - Saveur Testing Kitchen Saturday, April 9,2016 (Read More)
Robb Garceau - Neuman's Kitchen Saturday, May 7,2016 (Read More)
Amanda Freitag & Chefs - God's Love We Deliver Saturday, June 4,2016 (Read More)


ENTERTAINING IDEAS $100 PER CLASS
Jonathan Pogash & Joseph "JJ" Johnson - The Cocktail Guru & The Cecil & Minton's Saturday, May 21,2016 (Read More)
Robb Garceau & François de Melogue - Neuman's Kitchen & Foods In Season Thursday, June 2,2016 (Read More)


EVERYDAY MEALS $100 SINGLE CLASS
Sara Moulton - Sara's Weeknight Meals Wednesday, March 9,2016 (Read More)


FLAVORS OF THE IBERIAN PENINSULA $100 PER CLASS
George Mendes - Lupolo Monday, April 25,2016 (Read More)
Alex Raij & Eder Montero - Txikito Wednesday, June 1,2016 (Read More)


FOREVER FRENCH $100 PER CLASS
Didier Elena & Matt Aita - Chefs Club by Food & Wine Monday, February 29,2016 (Read More)
Jared Gadbaw - Vaucluse Wednesday, April 13,2016 (Read More)
Aaron Bludorn - Café Boulud Tuesday, April 19,2016 (Read More)
Ron Gallo - Jo Jo Thursday, April 28,2016 (Read More)


GLOBAL INSPIRATIONS $100 PER CLASS
Ignacio Barrios - Urban Kitchen Tuesday, March 1,2016 (Read More)
Pierre Thiam - Pierre Thiam Catering Wednesday, April 27,2016 (Read More)


HOW TO BUILD A BETTER BUSINESS ONLINE $75 SINGLE CLASS
Michael Rovner & Anne Saxelby - Mr. Finn Content Works & Saxelby Cheesemongers Monday, May 9,2016 (Read More)


IMMERSURABLY ITALIAN $100 PER CLASS
Bill Dorrler - Osteria Morini Tuesday, March 8,2016 (Read More)
Simone Bonelli - La Pecora Bianca Tuesday, March 22,2016 (Read More)
Farideh Sadeghin - Saveur Magazine Wednesday, March 30,2016 (Read More)
Missy Robbins - Lilia Tuesday, May 10,2016 (Read More)


INFINITE GOODNESS: SATURDAY WINE TASTINGS $100 PER CLASS
Mike DeSimone & Jeff Jenssen - World Wine Guys Saturday, March 12,2016 (Read More)
Josh Wesson - Suprema Provisions Saturday, May 7,2016 (Read More)
Antonio Benanti - Cantina Benanti Saturday, May 14,2016 (Read More)


LIMITLESS KOSHER $100 PER CLASS
Kim Kushner - Cookbook Author Tuesday, March 29,2016 (Read More)
David Kolotkin - The Prime Grill Tuesday, April 5,2016 (Read More)
Isaac Bernstein - Pomergranate Tuesday, May 17,2016 (Read More)


MASTER CLASS: THE TECHNICIAN & THE SAUCIER $100 PER CLASS
J. Kenji Lopez-Alt - Serious Eats Monday, March 7,2016 (Read More)
Rich Rosendale - Master Chef Monday, March 21,2016 (Read More)


MEATLESS MONDAYS $100 PER CLASS
Franklin Becker - The Little Beet Table Monday, April 11,2016 (Read More)
Joy Pierson, Angel Ramos, & Jorge Pineda - Candle Cafe Monday, June 6,2016 (Read More)


NEXT IN LINE $100 PER CLASS
Katharine Marsh - The Spotted Pig Monday, March 14,2016 (Read More)
Jake Nemmers - Estela Monday, April 4,2016 (Read More)
Suzanne Cupps - Untitled Tuesday, May 3,2016 (Read More)


NYC HAS IT ALL: FROM CHIC TO COMFORTABLE $100 PER CLASS
Markus Glocker - Bâtard Tuesday, March 15,2016 (Read More)
Noah Bernamoff & Tony Nassir - Mile End Monday, May 2,2016 (Read More)
Michael Ferraro - Delicatessen Thursday, May 12,2016 (Read More)
Howard Kalachnikoff - Gramercy Tavern Tuesday, June 7,2016 (Read More)
Abram Bissell - The Modern Wednesday, June 8,2016 (Read More)


OUR ETERNAL LOVE OF CHOCOLATE $100 SINGLE CLASS
Christophe Toury - Voilà Chocolat Thursday, March 24,2016 (Read More)


THE FRENCH CONNECTION $110 SINGLE CLASS
Anthony Giglio & Gabrielle Hamilton - Wine Personality & Prune Saturday, April 23,2016 (Read More)


THE PERFECT MATCH: THE CHEF & THE SOMMELIER $100 PER CLASS
Ryan Hardy, Robert Bohr, & Tim Meyers - Charlie Bird Thursday, March 10,2016 (Read More)
Rajat Parr & Adam Sobel - RN47 & Mina Test Kitchen Thursday, May 5,2016 (Read More)


WEEKEND IN THE BERKSHIRES AT WHEATLEIGH $2165 PER COUPLE
Wheatleigh Weekend @ The Berkshires Friday, April 15,2016 (Read More)





Powered By:
Network Louisville.com (NetLou.com)
Making websites easy and affordable!
502-569-WEBS (9327)