Loading... Please wait...
212-239-1652

Our Newsletter





Book a Chef Series


Every season we offer the opportunity to book series of classes organized around specific themes. Classes fill up quickly, so book your series now to benefit from more favorable pricing! Can’t make every date in the series? Call us at 212-239-1652 to discuss options. Or, book individual classes here.


A JUBLIATION OF FLAVORS $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
HAROLD DIETERLE & ANDREW FRIEDMAN – Perilla & Cookbook Author Tuesday, January 13,2015 (Read More)
MARCO MOREIRA – Botequim Tuesday, January 27,2015 (Read More)
JAMIE BISSONNETTE – Toro Wednesday, February 4,2015 (Read More)


A TRIUMPH OF YOUNG CHEFS $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
CHRIS CIPOLLONE – Piora Monday, December 1,2014 (Read More)
RYAN TATE – Blenheim Tuesday, February 3,2015 (Read More)
MATT LAMBERT – The Musket Room Monday, February 9,2015 (Read More)


AUSTRIAN GAIETY - DISOCOVERING AUSTRIAN WINES AND FOOD SINGLE CLASS $100
LEO SCHNEEMANN – Upholstery Store: Food and Wine Tuesday, November 11,2014 (Read More)


CELEBRATING THE CHEFS OF USHG $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
ABRAM BISSELL– The Modern Monday, December 15,2014 (Read More)
CARMEN QUAGLIATA – Union Square Café Thursday, February 5,2015 (Read More)


CHEERS TO WINE $100 PER CLASS
ANTHONY GIGLIO – Wine Wise Guy Saturday, February 7,2015 (Read More)
VICTOR COULON – Domaine de Beaurenard Saturday, February 14,2015 (Read More)


COZY ITALIAN $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
ED COTTON - Sotto 13 Tuesday, February 10,2015 (Read More)
RITA SODI – I Sodi Thursday, February 12,2015 (Read More)


FLORENTINE FESTA SINGLE CLASS $100
SANDRA LOTTI – Toscana Saporita Cooking School Thursday, December 4,2014 (Read More)


FOR A WORTHY CAUSE Series of 2 for $250 or $130 PER CLASS
MICHAEL ANTHONY– Gramercy Tavern (benefiting God’s Love We Deliver) Thursday, December 11,2014 (Read More)
JAMES KENT & MARK WELKER – The NoMad (benefiting ment’or, for The Bocuse d’Or) Tuesday, December 16,2014 (Read More)


GLORIOUS PAIRINGS: FOOD and WINE $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
JIM BOTSACOS & AGLAIA KREMEZI - Owner, New Greek Foods & Author, Mediterranean Vegetarian Feasts Tuesday, January 20,2015 (Read More)
JESSE SCHENKER & RICK PITCHER – The Gander Thursday, January 29,2015 (Read More)
GABE THOMPSON, KATHERINE THOMPSON, & JOE CAMPANALE – L’Apicio Monday, February 2,2015 (Read More)


ITALIAN MERRIMENT $190 FOR SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
CESARE CASELLA – Salumeria Rosi Parmacotto Wednesday, December 3,2014 (Read More)
BEN LEE – A Voce Madison Thursday, January 15,2015 (Read More)


KOSHER REVELRY $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
AVRAM WISEMAN & PHILIPPE KAEMMERLÉ - The Center for Kosher Culinary Arts (day class) Wednesday, December 10,2014 (Read More)
JEFF NATHAN – Abigael’s on Broadway (evening class) Wednesday, January 21,2015 (Read More)


MERRY MAKING: COOKING and ENTERTAINING with SPIRITS SINGLE CLASS $100
SHANE LYONS & BENJAMIN WOOD – Distilled Saturday, December 13,2014 (Read More)


ON LOCATION FĂŠTE $250 PER CLASS
WOLFGANG BAN – Paulaner Saturday, October 11,2014 (Read More)
BRAD STEELMAN – The River Café Saturday, November 1,2014 (Read More)
CHAD BROWN – Davio’s Manhattan Saturday, November 22,2014 (Read More)
MICHAEL JENKINS – Butter Saturday, December 6,2014 (Read More)
ERIC KORSH—North End Grill Saturday, January 24,2015 (Read More)


PERENNIAL FAVORITES $285 SERIES OF 3 OR $100 PER CLASS
GABRIELLE HAMILTON – Prune Monday, December 8,2014 (Read More)
DAVID WALTUCK – élan Thursday, January 22,2015 (Read More)
HAROLD MOORE – Commerce Wednesday, February 11,2015 (Read More)


PRELIMINARY MERRIMENT - WEEKNIGHT ON LOCATION $125 PER CLASS
ZACHERY GOLPER – Bien Cuit Thursday, October 9,2014 (Read More)
CHRISTINA TOSI – Milk Bar Thursday, November 20,2014 (Read More)


SEAFOOD SHINDIG SINGLE CLASS $100
ED MCFARLAND – Ed’s Lobster Bar Tuesday, December 9,2014 (Read More)


SINGLE SUBJECTS: KEEPING VEGETARIAN and HONORING RAMEN $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS
JOY PIERSON, ANGEL RAMOS, & JORGE PINEDA – Candle Café, Candle 79 and Candle Café West Monday, January 12,2015 (Read More)
TAKASHI YAGIHASHI, YOICHI AKASHI, MARK VILORIA, SHUICHI KOTANI, YASUYUKI SUZUKI, & AKIKO KATAYAMA Wednesday, January 28,2015 (Read More)


TOP CHEFS $190 SERIES OF 2 OR $100 PER CLASS

 

LEAH COHEN – Pig & Khao Wednesday, January 14,2015 (Read More)
NICHOLAS ELMI – Laurel Monday, January 26,2015 (Read More)





Powered By:
Network Louisville.com (NetLou.com)
Making websites easy and affordable!
502-569-WEBS (9327)