212-239-1652

Our Newsletter





Book a Chef Series


Every season we offer the opportunity to book series of classes organized around specific themes. Classes fill up quickly, so book your series now to benefit from more favorable pricing! Can’t make every date in the series? Call us at 212-239-1652 to discuss options. Or, book individual classes here.


A Gamut of Flavors
Ayesha Nurdjaja - Shuka Wednesday, May 9,2018 (Read More)
Simone Tong - Little Tong Noodle Shop Thursday, May 31,2018 (Read More)


A Variety of Kosher Classes
Naftali Hanau - Grow & Behold Wednesday, April 25,2018 (Read More)
Mark Hennessey - Le Marais Tuesday, May 8,2018 (Read More)
Peter Callahan - PCK Catering Tuesday, May 22,2018 (Read More)


An Italian Itinerary
Iacopo Falai, Domenico Natale, Andrea Pancani, & David De Lucia - SA Hospitality Group Wednesday, April 18,2018 (Read More)


Brooklyn's Newest Hot Spots
Anthony Ricco - Leuca & Westlight Monday, May 14,2018 (Read More)


Coastal Seafood
PJ Calapa - Scampi Thursday, May 3,2018 (Read More)
Andrew Corrigan - Cookshop Thursday, May 10,2018 (Read More)


Forever Favorites
Geoffrey Zakarian - The Lambs Club Tuesday, May 1,2018 (Read More)
Alfred Portale - Gotham Bar & Grill Thursday, June 7,2018 (Read More)


French Touches
Laëtitia Rouabah - Benoit Wednesday, June 6,2018 (Read More)


Michael White and his Band of All Stars
Michael White and his Band of All Stars - Altamarea Group Monday, June 4,2018 (Read More)


Modern American
Greg Vernick - Vernick Food & Drink Monday, April 23,2018 (Read More)
Mazen Mustafa - Asiate Monday, May 7,2018 (Read More)
Jonathon Sawyer - The Greenhouse Tavern Wednesday, May 30,2018 (Read More)


Mostly Mediterranean
Katy Millard & Ksandek Podbiekski - Coquine Tuesday, April 24,2018 (Read More)
Jared Sippel & Bradley Cohen - Italienne & Bradley Allen Imports Thursday, April 26,2018 (Read More)


On the Line: On Location, Hands-On Cooking
Nils Noren - Megu Saturday, April 28,2018 (Read More)
Scott Schneider - Ai Fiori Saturday, May 5,2018 (Read More)
Efi Nahon & Lior Lev Sercarz - Taboon & La Boite Saturday, May 12,2018 (Read More)
Matt Abdoo - Pig Beach Saturday, June 2,2018 (Read More)


Specialty Hands On at De Gustibus
The Chefs from Barcelona Wine Bar - Barteca Restaurant Group Thursday, April 19,2018 (Read More)
Judith Choate - Cookbook Author Saturday, May 19,2018 (Read More)


The ABC's of Vegetables
Neal Harden - abcV Tuesday, June 5,2018 (Read More)


The Flavor Mix
James Briscione & Brooke Parkhurst - Chef & Cookbook Author Monday, April 30,2018 (Read More)


Vegan BBQ Cookout
Adam Sobel - The Cinnamon Snail Tuesday, May 15,2018 (Read More)